Contact Us

Good Food Catering Company

Phone: (813) 241-9500
Email: catering@goodfoodtampa.com

1610 N 19th Street (Ybor City)
Tampa, FL 33605

Staff Contact Information

Kevin Lacassin, President and Executive Chef
Email: kevin@goodfoodtampa.com

Joanna Aiena, Director of Events and Operations
Cell Phone: (813) 394-4418
Email: joanna@goodfoodtampa.com

Courtney Flynn, Catering Event Specialist 
Cell Phone: (813) 838-6439
Email: courtney@goodfoodtampa.com

Kirbie Caruso, Sales and Operations Coordinator
Email:
kirbie@goodfoodtampa.com

Ben Baylies, Chef de Cuisine – Production
Email:
benbaylies@goodfoodtampa.com

Ben Hooper, Chef de Cuisine – Events
Email:
benhooper@goodfoodtampa.com

Ron Owens, Logistics + Facility Manager
Email: ron@goodfoodtampa.com

Let Us Cater Your Next Event

Fields marked with an * are required