Contact Us

Good Food Events + Catering 

Phone: (813) 241-9500
Email: events@goodfoodtampa.com

308 E Oak Ave (Tampa Heights)
First Floor
Tampa, FL 33602

We’re located in a historic building only a few blocks from Armature Works, The Rialto Theatre and the Tampa River Center with close proximity to Downtown Tampa and I-275.

East Oak Ave runs parallel with East Palm Ave and we are between N Jefferson St and N Morgan St.  There is plenty of free street parking in front of our building or you can access our parking lot using the alley behind our building.

 

Staff Contact Information

Courtney Flynn, Director of Catering 
Cell Phone: (813) 838-6439
Email: courtney@goodfoodtampa.com

Abby Herrin, Event Specialist-Weddings, Corporate + Social Events
Cell Phone: (813) xxx-xxxx
Email: abby@goodfoodtampa.com

Ben Baylies, Culinary Director
Email:
benbaylies@goodfoodtampa.com

Steve Prier, Chef de Cuisine
Email:
steve@goodfoodtampa.com

Kirt Schalow, Logistics + Operations Manager
Email:
kirt@goodfoodtampa.com

Joanna Lacassin, Director of Finance and Staffing Manager
Cell Phone: (813) 394-4418
Email: joanna@goodfoodtampa.com

Kevin Lacassin, President 
Email: kevin@goodfoodtampa.com

Let Us Cater Your Next Event

Please reach out via phone or email to events@goodfoodtampa.com to talk about your event.